Local Governing Body

The Priory School - Local Governing Body


Yvonne Rimmer (parent) - Chair

Paul Kitchener (staff)

Tim Goodman (staff)

Gary Turner (parent)

Pam Jebb

Gareth Jenkins

Samantha Salt

Dean Garratt

James Sadler

The Chair can be contacted through the School or the Clerk to the Governors 

The Clerk to the Governors is: Mr A Burns, The Priory School, Longden Road, Shrewsbury SY3 9EE.


We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue