The Priory School Governors

Current Governors

	Appointed LGB	Term of Office	Category	Link Governor Role	Areas of Interest
Barratt, Michael	13/09/2016	3 years	Executive Principal (Trustee)		Spouse works within Maths Hub. Local Governor at St Martins School
Bucknall, Nick	03/04/2019	3 years	Staff	Infrastructure and Health & Safety	Nil
Evans, Caroline	25/05/2017	3 years	Appointed	Safeguarding and Prevent	Nil
Holland, Patrick	12/12/2018	3 years	Appointed	Finance	Nil
Holmes, Paul	03/04/2019	3 years	Appointed	Behaviour and Careers and Pupil Inpsiration	Nil
Kaye, Paul	01/09/2019	3 years	Appointed	Pupil Performance and Funding Premiums	Nil
Kitchener, Paul	01/09/2019	3 years	Appointed (Vice Chair from 13 September 2018)	Pupil Performance and Funding Premiums	Nil
Peterson, Ian	27/03/2018	3 years	Appointed (Chair from 4 July 2019)	Leadership and Management	BALPA Member
Robey, Elizabeth	01/09/2019	3 years	Staff	Behaviour and Careers and Pupil Inpsiration	Nil
Williams, Michael	11/09/2018	3 years	Parent	SEND	Spouse is school employee.

Previous Governors

	Appointed LGB	Term of Office	Resigned	Category	Link Governor Role	Areas of Interest
Adams, Steve	25/05/2017	3 years	04-Jul-2019	Appointed	Teaching and Learning, Outcomes and Curriculum and Outcomes SMSC	Cambridge International Examinations consultant.
Butler, Steve	17/07/2018	3 years	01/04/2019	Appointed	Leadership and Management	Spouse is school employee.
Foster, Glenn	27/03/2018	3 years	12/09/2018	Appointed		Nil
Goodman, Tim	13/09/2016	3 years	25/02/2019	Staff	Leadership and Management	Unison Representative
Howarth-Platt, Claire	27/03/2018	3 years	03/10/2018	Appointed	and SEND (SEND Governor Lead)	Shrewsbury Colleges Group
Jebb, Pam	13/09/2016	3 years	27/06/2018	Appointed	Pupil Related	Nil
Rimmer, Yvonne	13/09/2016	3 years	13-Sep-2019	Parent	Teaching and Learning, Outcomes and Curriculum and Outcomes SMSC	Nil
Sadler, James	07/12/2016	3 years	27/06/2018	Appointed	Finance & Contracts	Nil
Turner, Gary	13/09/2016	3 years	27/03/2018	Parent (Trustee)	Leadership & Management, Health & Safety	Chair of Governors, St George's School (2013)